¬ Global Service Network

Marathon motors and generators are built and sold worldwide. To support you, our customer, we have warranty and service professionals in key geographic regions ready to assist with:
  • Helping to identify a service or repair option
  • Coordinate any repair that may be needed
  • Answer questions in regard to a product
  • Provide technical data or connection drawings
No matter where the Marathon motor or generator may have been built, our service professionals will work to provide you the same level of service you would expect as if you had purchased our product locally.

Note:  Please refer to www.marathonelectric.com for information in regard to purchase of new or replacement products.

Region Service Contact Phone Number Email
Australia & New Zealand David Priestley +64 9 820 3550 david.priestley@regalbeloit.com
Brazil Jose Araujo 55 54 3324 9600 jose.araujo@regalbeloit.com
Canada Tara Griffin 519 364 6024 tara.griffin@regalbeloit.com
China (Mtr) Lidia Wang +86 510-81831663 Li.Wang@regalbeloit.com
China (Gen) Hanson Hu +86 21 36519890 zhhu@shmgec.com
Dubai Mark Williams 0031 26 3541 600 mark.williams@regalbeloit.com
Europe Wim Bruil +31 (0) 545 464 647 bruil@rotor.nl
Europe Marco Bongermino +39 02 94435425 marco.bongermino@regalbeloit.com
India Sudipto Chattopadhyay   Sudipto.Chattopadhyay@marathonelectric.com
Mexico Edgar Sarabia +52 (81) 5000 7900 ext. 156 edgar.sarabia@regalbeloit.com
Central America & Caribbean Edgar Sarabia +52 (81) 5000 7900 ext. 156 edgar.sarabia@regalbeloit.com
South America (outside Brazil) Edgar Sarabia +52 (81) 5000 7900 ext. 156 edgar.sarabia@regalbeloit.com
South East Asia David Priestley +64 9 820 3550 david.priestley@regalbeloit.com
South Africa Hilton Fortmann +27 11 453 1930 hilton.fortmann@regalbeloit.com
United States US Service Team 800 254 4207 rbcservice@regalbeloit.com
 
If you have a need outside of the above regions, please visit the Service & Support sections of our Motor and Generator pages for more details. Alternatively, please feel free to contact our US Service Team who will work to identify the best service option for you.